Accessoires

%shop-name%%separator% Beautiful hijab accessoires for every day

Beautiful and practical hijab accessories for your everyday life.

Tie Back Cap

Tie back underscarves made from high quality modal jersey fabric. Comfortable and practical for every day and every weather! The breathable fabric wicks away sweat and prevents the build-up of bacteria. Thanks to the straps on the back, you can adjust the width of the bone yourself. This will avoid pressure on the ears and head. The rubberized back part of the cap help to keep your hair for perfect hijab shape.

Cross Front Under Scarf

Cross Front Underscarf is our exclusive collection of double-sided hijab bones made of first-class premium jersey fabric. Our reversible bone 2 in 1 has a straight rectangular shape and can be worn as a crossed bone or as a classic bone. Cross Front Underscarf fits all of our hijabs. We particularly recommend combining the Under scarf with our Chiffon Deluxe , Chiffon Stretch  and Luxury Crepe  scarves.

Jersey Under scarf

Jersey Underscarf is a classic hijab bone made of first-class premium jersey fabric. Our Jersey Under scarf has a straight rectangular shape which is soft and comfortable. Jersey Under Scarf fits all of our hijabs. We particularly recommend combining the Under Scarf with our Chiffon Deluxe , Chiffon Stretch  and Luxury Crepe  scarves.

Ninja under scarf

Jersey Ninja Hijab Bone made of fine stretchy jersey fabric goes well with the transparent scarves. Completely covers hair and neck.

Hijab Accessories

Pins, clips, magnets, scrunchy

There are 56 products.

Showing 1-16 of 56 item(s)

Active filters

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Accessoires

%shop-name%%separator% Schöne %category-name% für den Alltag

Beautiful and practical hijab accessories for your everyday life.

Tie Back Bone

Neue Hijab Bones aus hochwertigem Modal-Jersey-Stoff. Bequem und praktisch für jeden Tag und jedes Wetter! Der atmungsaktive Stoff leitet Schweiß ab und verhindert die Bildung von Bakterien. Dank der Bänder auf der Rückseite können Sie die Weite der Bone selbst anpassen. Dadurch wird der Druck auf Ohren und Kopf vermieden. Der gummierte Teil schützt Ihre Haare und behält gleichzeitig eine abgerundete Form.

Wendebone 2 in 1

Wendebone 2 in 1 ist unsere exclusive Kollektion zweiseitiger Hijab Bone aus erstklassigem Premium Jersey Stoff. Unsere Wendebone 2  in 1 hat eine gerade rechteckige Form und kann als gekreuzte Bone oder als klassische Schlauchbone getragen werden. Wendebone 2 in 1 passt zu alle unseren Hijabs. Besonders empfehlen wir die Wendebone 2 in 1 mit unseren Chiffon Deluxe , Chiffon Stretch  und Luxus Krepp  Schals zu kombinieren.

Schlauch Bone

Schlauch Bone ist eine klassische Hijab Bone aus erstklassigem Premium Jersey Stoff. Unsere Schlauch Bone hat eine gerade rechteckige Form ist weich und bequem. Schlauch Bone passt zu alle unseren Hijabs. Besonders empfehlen wir die Schlauch Bone mit unseren Chiffon Deluxe , Chiffon Stretch  und Luxus Krepp  Schals zu kombinieren.

Ninja Bone

Jersey Ninja Hijab Bone aus feinem dehnbaren Jersey Stoff passt gut zu den transparenten Tücher. Bedeckt vollständig Haare und Hals.

Hijab Accessoires

Nadeln, Klammer, Magneten, Haargummi

Es gibt 56 produkte.

Anzeigen 1-16 von 56 artikel(s)

Aktive filters

Neues Account Registrieren

Hast du schon ein Konto?
Melden Sie sich an oder setzen Sie das Passwort zurück