Chiffon

%category-name% Hijab Collection%separator%Chiffon Hijab scarf ONLINE SHOP

Our Chiffon Deluxe Hijabs are made of a high-quality, light and airy chiffon fabric that will complement both your leisure outfit and your evening wear perfectly. The chiffon fabric is slightly transparent and has a matt finish. The chiffon hijabs are easy to care for and crease-resistant. For a better hold, we recommend our Hijab Bone and Hijab Accessories.

Chiffon Deluxe

Our Chiffon Deluxe Hijabs are made of a high-quality, light and airy chiffon fabric that will complement both your leisure outfit and your evening wear perfectly. The chiffon fabric is slightly transparent and has a matt finish. The chiffon hijabs are easy to care for and crease-resistant. For a better hold, we recommend our  Hijab Bone  and  Hijab Accessories .

Chiffon Maxi Scarf

Chiffon Maxi Hijab collection was created especially for lovers of large scarves. Our square chiffon maxi are made of high quality chiffon and are voluminous to cover the maximum area of the head and chest. The big size 145cm x 145cm also allows you to wear it in different styles. The fabric of the Chiffon Maxi is identical to our most beloved Chiffon Deluxe Hijabs. It is airy, soft and slightly transparent.

Chiffon Stretch

Chiffon Stretch is our new collection of HIjabs made of fine and stretchy chiffon fabric. Compared to ordinary chiffon hijabs, chiffon stretch is non-slip and slightly stretchy. Chiffon stretch is soft and airy like a chiffon but comfortable and practical like a jersey. Due to stretching fabric, the scarf adapts perfectly to the shape of the head and doesn't stick on forehead. With our chiffon stretch, your daily outfits will be even more comfortable and stylish. If you like to wear chiffon, you will love our new chiffon stretch hijabs!For a better hold, we recommend our  Hijab Bone  and  Hijab Accessories .

There are 66 products.

Showing 1-16 of 66 item(s)

Active filters

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Chiffon

Chiffon Hijab %separator% Über 50 neue Farben JETZT ANSEHEN

Unsere Chiffon Hijabs werden aus einem hochwertigem, leichtem und luftigen Chiffon Stoff hergestellt, der sowohl dein Freizeitoutfit, als auch deine Abendgarderobe perfekt ergänzen wird. Der Chiffon Stoff ist leicht transparent und hat einen matten Finish. Die Chiffon Hijabs sind pflegeleicht und faltenbeständig. Für einen besseren Halt empfehlen wir unsere Hijab Bone und Hijab Accessoires.

Chiffon Deluxe

Unsere Chiffon Hijabs werden aus einem hochwertigem, leichtem und luftigen Chiffon Stoff hergestellt, der sowohl dein Freizeitoutfit, als auch deine Abendgarderobe perfekt ergänzen wird. Der Chiffon Stoff ist leicht transparent und hat einen matten Finish. Die Chiffon Hijabs sind pflegeleicht und faltenbeständig. Für einen besseren Halt empfehlen wir unsere   Hijab Bone   und   Hijab Accessories .

Chiffon Maxi

Chiffon Maxi Hijab Kollektion wurde speziell für Liebhaber großer Schals kreiert. Unsere Chiffon Maxi werden aus hochwertigem Chiffon angefertigt und sind voluminös um den maximal großen Bereich vom Kopf und Brust zu bedecken. Die dafür ideal passende Größe 145cm x 145cm ermöglicht Ihnen auch das Tragen in verschiedenen Styles. Der Stoff vom Chiffon Maxi ist identisch mit unseren meist geliebten Chiffon Deluxe Hijabs. Er ist luftig, weich und leicht transparent.

Chiffon Stretch

Chiffon Stretch ist unsere neue Kollektion von Hijabs aus hochwertigem und innovativen Stretch Chiffon Stoff. Im Vergleich zu gewöhnlichen Chiffon Hijabs ist Chiffon Stretch rutschfest und leicht dehnbar. Chiffon Stretch ist sanft und luftig wie Chiffon aber bequem und praktisch wie Jersey. Dank Dehnung passt sich der Schal ideal an die Kopfform und es entsteht keine Ecke an der Stirn. Mit unserem Chiffon Stretch werden deine täglichen Outfits noch bequemer und stylischer.Für einen besseren Halt empfehlen wir unsere Hijab Bone  und  Hijab Accessoires.

Es gibt 66 produkte.

Anzeigen 1-16 von 66 artikel(s)

Aktive filters

Neues Account Registrieren

Hast du schon ein Konto?
Melden Sie sich an oder setzen Sie das Passwort zurück